Blocking

  • 16 May 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 24 views

I have blocked someone multiple times, and when you do block someone it simply says that the person you block will no longer be able to see your likes, profile, playlists, anything. Yet, they have. I have unblocked and re blocked a million times and it doesn't change anything. SO WTF? Need someone to help with this dumb issue. Its annoying at this point. I dont want this person seeing my shit a day longer.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply