Answered

Can Anybody delete my songs?

  • 28 December 2018
  • 2 replies
  • 41 views

Hi,
i'm french so sorry for my poor english.
I'd to know if anybody can delete my songs when connecting to my souncloud.
Thanks,
Christian
icon

Best answer by Mathis 22 January 2019, 18:01

Hi,

If someone else has access to your account, then yes, they can delete your tracks & edit your account details, which is why we highly recommend to never share your sign in credentials with anyone else.
View original

This topic has been closed for comments

2 replies

Hi christian ,


Just press edit and there you can choose if you want to delete or not.
then you get popup if youre sure then press yes and its deleted.

voila

hope i helped

ADOAQ
Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi,

If someone else has access to your account, then yes, they can delete your tracks & edit your account details, which is why we highly recommend to never share your sign in credentials with anyone else.