Best answer by Mathis
Thanks for getting in touch about this. Once a track has been blocked for copyright infringement it isn't possible to delete them from your account and they will remain on your track manager page. These tracks will not count towards your account quota.
They won't be playable or publicly available on your profile, and you'll only be able to see them if you're logged into your account. The tracks will be listed on your track manager page to let you know the status of the tracks on your account and to alert you to any tracks that might need attention in case you would like to dispute the takedowns.
If you would like to file a dispute, you can do so here: http://copyright.soundcloud.com
I hope this helps.