Later the account followed two more, but 4 of them were not there anymore.
I think they were deleted.
I then recover the account and wanted to delete all followers but the first 4 users were no longer available to removal.
How can I proceed to remove them?
Best answer by Mathis
Sorry, this is an issue that's caused from our end - a caching delay. I've now sorted this for you, so you should no longer see the "4".