Question

Had to relog and now my entire account is reset?


Hey,

I have experienced something weird. I was logged out of the mobile app and tried to relog by facebook. This didn't work so I waited. Reset my password just to be sure to which I could suddenly log in by the facebook button again.

Suddenly my entire account is reset and everything is gone. liked tracks are gone, followed artists what has happened?

1 reply

If I google my "lost account" name it shows up on google with a like on a track I did like:

Google the following:

"SoundCloud luuk jongebloet"

That's my account that suddenly doesn't exist anymore!?

Reply