I figured out that other users can track when I listened to their uploaded files. Is there a way to hide this information?
Best answer by Fake Activity Detector
Just listen while you are signed out of your profile.
Also, only Pro users get detailed listings of who has listened to them. Regular users only see one "top" listener.