Explain the problem:
I stopped following many contacts and in the meantime, accidentally, I stopped following my followers. While I am trying to re-follow my followers have been blocked. My intent was not to send notifications, but re-follow my followers. The pop-up message explains that have been blocked for this or notifications spam, I think, but my intend was not it. I thought would not come notification to the contacts that I have stopped following recently.
My question is:
Can I re-follow my followers without sending notification, only to now?
Can I be unlocked kindly?
My intend was absolutely not spam, I hate spam, I will not be on the list of blocked users.