Question

I have an urgent question.

  • 22 April 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 47 views

If I have had someone followed, but I Check their account again and I somehow unfollowed them. Am I blocked? I'm doing a collab so I just want to make sure. Thanks!

1 reply

Sometimes if your internet connection goes out for a second after following someone, it may undo the last thing you did.
This usually happens on mobile devices, but can happen on computers too.

Reply