Question

Nothings playing for the last day?!

Userlevel 5
Im just getting this cannot be played please come back later?!

then its going through all my tracks on my profile!

can you please sort this out as its very annoying, im a pro subscriber, thanks

12 replies

Userlevel 5
Hello can a soundcloud advisor help please?! posted this 3hrs ago & i still cant play anything! not good when you a pro account holder!
Userlevel 3
Hi DjPinkie

If I were you, the first thing I would do is log out of soundcloud, clear your browsers Cache and Cookies, restart your browser, and log back in. Let me know if this works!

Andrew
Userlevel 5
Hi mate,im on a new computer so the browser caches not big at all,was working ok a few days ago but on my pc it wont play,just keeps trying to play all without playing them,but worked on my android last night! ive seen someone else on here with the same issue!
Userlevel 3
I would just try it anyway, even if the cache isn't real big, it could be just a hiccup, or a cookie not acting right. Also, if you are a pro member, make sure your payments are up to date.

Andrew M
Userlevel 5
All i get is this track cannot be played right now,please come back later!
Userlevel 3
I understand how this can be frustrating, I'm going to do my best to help solve it.

Even if that is all it says, it could still be a fault in your browsers Cache or cookies. If clearing it out doesn't work, I'll have to do some digging around to find another possible solution. Let me know what happens and if it works! 🙂

Andrew
Userlevel 3
Hey quick update!

I found something that might be useful to you. Give it a quick read 🙂

https://soundcloudcommunity.com/soundcloud-on-your-computer-230066/first-step-in-solving-issues-on-your-web-based-profile-6346296
Userlevel 5
Thanks andrew,cleared cache and browser and still the same,will check that other link out thanks
Userlevel 5
Also disabled adblock on soundcloud and still the same issue!
Userlevel 3