Question

Notification

  • 10 November 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 39 views

Hi,

For the past two months or so, whenever I log in, I get a notification (that little orange dot on the upper right corner of the bell icon), that one of my friends/followers has liked one of the files I had uploaded. Actually, it happened 3 months ago, so why does it keep bringin' it over and over again..? not a serious issue by itself, just annoyin'


Many thanks,
Tigran

1 reply

I have the same problem.

Reply