Solved

please help,,


i have 2 accounts ..so in one of them i made a lot of playlist & in the 2nd i repost this playlist in spacial order and the sound cloud restricted me from being able to repost any more >>so any help to remove this restriction ??
icon

Best answer by Chris Mai 18 January 2017, 07:07

You can be blocked from accessing specific feature(s) on-site if you are:

You’re liking or reposting a lot of tracks in one day (make sure you listen to any sound before liking, or reposting it)
You’re liking or reposting a lot of tracks you recently removed from your likes or reposts

View original

This topic has been closed for comments

2 replies

If you are in a block, it means that for a period of time you will be unable to use the feature. The length of this time period depends on whether or not you have been in a block before. The more often you run up against the same limit the longer that block will become, and it will tell you when the block will expire in the block warning.
You can be blocked from accessing specific feature(s) on-site if you are:

You’re liking or reposting a lot of tracks in one day (make sure you listen to any sound before liking, or reposting it)
You’re liking or reposting a lot of tracks you recently removed from your likes or reposts