im a new user so i didnt know what this was, so i did the whole thing on their website and stuff. did i mess up my account now or can i somehow save it?
Best answer by s l i g h t
The best thing would be to delete the track and re-upload it. They give about 340 fake plays so you'll only lose a few real ones.