This is getting out of hand (IMPORTANT Fraud Report)

• 17 January 2018
  • 1 reply

Userlevel 2
This might sound like some Sherlock Holmes movie but trust me its real... and I did my research by myself but it's not like I'm here on this platform to EXPOSE all day bullshit...its not my job... that's now what I'm doing.... but this is GETTING OUT OF HAND Soundcloud.

I'm a multi-genre Producer, member of SEVVVEN (European Producer Crew) and also of DIRACT BEATS part of Anno Domini Nation and today I received some bad news from my co-worker...

He had 40 tracks reported for Copyright by a dude that goes by this name ->> Damu Brazy and this is what i want to tell you....

1st of all, some of you maybe noticed that since months ago, this track been in the Popular In keyword Searches--->>>

https://soundcloud.com/damu_brazy/yop-stickz-chopped-screwed-clean

and many others from that account...

Well... I started to think that he has a MAD System that does Search with his name, and adds FAKE PLAYS!!!! but that's not my problem...we all know that this kind of things happens but....

Since he shows up with the name in the searches.... a lot of channels use its name track as KEYWORDS....including WorldStarHipHop and many others!!!!

But when my friend added as well...his name in the keywords.... suddenly, because these tracks have fake plays, they dont have any authority in the searches so automatically, tracks with REAL PLAYS that use his keywords...are showing 1st!!!

Now, this FRAUD, DAMU BRAZY....a 19-year-old KID...is getting pissed of because his FAKE FAME doesn't work and now he reported EISENHAUER BEATS for 40 tracks and SoundCloud decided to block those tracks...

When I've heard this, I made some research and i noticed he has FAKE, Instagram followers ...FAKE twitter followers...EVERYTHING FAKE just for the image!!!

I'm writing here because today he started to add fake plays to our Label Channel...just because he and Eisenhauer had that dispute...