Answered

Tracks Removed because I stopped paying for Pro

  • 8 July 2017
  • 3 replies
  • 287 views

I had 40 tracks on my page and stopped paying for pro. Is there anyway I can recover my tracks so I can download them to my computer?
icon

Best answer by Mathis 11 September 2017, 12:37

Hi there,

You can only download tracks that are visible on your profile. If you've exceeded your quota (which can also be the case when you were previously on a pro subscription but have since downgraded) and tracks have become hidden, you can reinstate these tracks at any point by upgrading again.

@LabResults - I'll forward your feedback to the relevant team.

Cheers
Mathis
View original

3 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge +1
As I understand it, the tracks are still there but not publicly visible. If you log in you should be able to see your oldest tracks, private. And indeed be able to download them.
If you have the right to upload you should have the right to download
Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

You can only download tracks that are visible on your profile. If you've exceeded your quota (which can also be the case when you were previously on a pro subscription but have since downgraded) and tracks have become hidden, you can reinstate these tracks at any point by upgrading again.

@LabResults - I'll forward your feedback to the relevant team.

Cheers
Mathis

Reply