please delete this account, it’s just frozen and still viewable. I want it permanently deleted.
Best answer by Mathis
The account you mentioned has not been deleted, and is not and never has been frozen from what I can see. If you continue to have issues with it, I'd recommend to reset the password of the account to get access again, then decide whether or not you really want to delete the account.