Question

Adding more tracks causes already filled up titles to reset

  • 28 July 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 65 views

I uploaded some tracks at once with an option to create playlist. While they was loading, I set some titles. They I decided to add more tracks. But when I did, all titles did reset, even those I already set. 😞 Very annoying

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Sorry to hear that. I'll forward your feedback to the product team. You can create a playlist after your uploads have finished, too, so if this issue remains, doing it afterwards could be a workaround for the time being.

Cheers
Mathis

Reply