Answered

Can I bring back spent time limit if I delete my tracks?

  • 22 February 2017
  • 2 replies
  • 198 views

I deleted some tracks but it doesn't take effect. The time limit didn't increased.
icon

Best answer by Chris Mai 22 February 2017, 08:48

It should, sounds like the server side cache needs refreshing. Try updating a track or relog.
View original

2 replies

It should, sounds like the server side cache needs refreshing. Try updating a track or relog.
Now it's ok. Seems it was server caching issue. Thanks!

Reply