Question

Can my old tracks be viewed if they're "hidden"?

  • 18 August 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 28 views

I've been posting my music podcast episodes here and I've been close to hitting my upload limit soon. I'm worried if my old episodes will be hidden from the public completely if I continue to publish over the limit. For example, can my externally linked tracks still be listened to if someone listened to them? Could I bypass this by just linking my older episodes in the description of newer episodes?

A little side question: Each episode I do is an hour long and currently I have only 57 minutes of upload time left. If the next episode I publish, say exceeds this at 58 minutes, would my oldest episode (over an hour long) be hidden?

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply