however it seems to kind of reset after pressing "save". I've seen this is a recurring problem, is it possible to fix it?
Thank you, and have a great day!
Best answer by Mathis
I've looked into this and the URL was blocked due to the previous owner being a suspended fake account. We can help on a case by case basis with this (depending on the root cause). I've been able to look into this and your URL should now be updated.