We have 2 SC accounts (with 2 URL's). If we delete one of them, is that URL immediately available to use for the other account?
Best answer by s l i g h t
It is best to wait a few hours. When we tested doing this recently it seemed that there was something in SoundCloud's caching that needed a bit of time to register the deletion.