Question

Delete the "Album" playlist

  • 14 August 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 4 views

Hey guys,
Before 2 years I was uploaded 2 tracks and soundcloud post it as "Album" (a type of playlist).

There are any way to remove the "Album" without to remove the tracks that into it?

I mean, when you delete any playlist, all of the track in the playlist are still online and not deleted, there are any way to do that also in the "Album"?

Thank you in advance

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply