When I delete it, will it then reset the html link, so that I can call the new version (uploaded) the same html?
Then the blogs I have sent it to will be guided to the new version.
Best answer by Mathis
Yes, this is possible. Once the old track is completely deleted (this can take a few minutes sometimes), the URL is free again and you can upload a new track and choose the same URL for it. Please bear in mind that embedded players might need to be updated, and so do secret links if you've set the track to private.