Question

Deleted all but about 1 hour and 30 mins, but says im still over my quota

  • 28 December 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 49 views

Help! I made a bunch of room on my account to upload a new mix, but still says i am 31 minutes over my quota. I went to my tracks hidden tracks page and it say i have 9, but only show 5, and 3 of which were removed for copyright issues (they are mixes, so that is bullshit anyway, but thats a different issue) so they should not count towards my quota. I have exactly 1 hour 28 minutes and 20 seconds uploaded. Why cant I upload any more? I've logged out, cleared my cache, and logged back in. What gives?

This topic has been closed for comments

1 reply

Issue resolved.