Answered

Deleted track due to free time limit

  • 11 February 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 47 views

hey everybody, i use soundcloud for free and i just uploaded one more set. Due to time limit my oldest one was deleted. Now I deleted my very last one and want to recover the deleted one. Is this possible?
thank you
icon

Best answer by Mathis 11 February 2019, 17:54

Hi Kyvie,

When you exceed your total quota, some of your tracks will become hidden, but not deleted. Thus, when you removed the new upload again, the old track was automatically reinstated. This can sometimes take a moment, but it looks like all of your tracks are now showing properly. 🙂
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi Kyvie,

When you exceed your total quota, some of your tracks will become hidden, but not deleted. Thus, when you removed the new upload again, the old track was automatically reinstated. This can sometimes take a moment, but it looks like all of your tracks are now showing properly. 🙂

Reply