Answered

Deleted Tracks but they still take up my Free User Time Limit

  • 3 February 2017
  • 3 replies
  • 181 views

I deleted between 20 - 30 tracks, but the upload time limit has stayed the same as before I deleted them, and now I can't upload any more new tracks. The deleted tracks have dissapeared - I can't view or access them, but they're still taking up my time - my upload limit is over by 3 hours and 4 minutes...it doesn't make sense..
icon

Best answer by Thomas Nordmann 5 February 2017, 13:05

hi folks,
now soundcloud recognized my deleted track.
so maybe it just takes a bit. so be patient, drink a tea
and after a few hours try it again.
View original

3 replies

i have the same problem...
I have the same problem, if someone could elaborate as to why this is happening that would be great
hi folks,
now soundcloud recognized my deleted track.
so maybe it just takes a bit. so be patient, drink a tea
and after a few hours try it again.

Reply