Answered

deleting a track

  • 26 January 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 89 views

Hi

I wanna delete a track that i post in the past and the track had been repost by users/Followers.

If i deleted the track will it disappear from the users/Followers that repost it too ?

I'll be thankful for any help.
icon

Best answer by Todd Johns 26 January 2019, 21:09

A repost is a link to your original track. Once you delete the your track all reposts, likes and playlistings of it will be gone too.
View original

This topic has been closed for comments

1 reply

Userlevel 4
A repost is a link to your original track. Once you delete the your track all reposts, likes and playlistings of it will be gone too.