Question

Deleting old tracks

  • 7 December 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 16 views

Hi all
I've uploaded some tracks many years ago, but some of them were deleted!
I think the reason is because I hit the limit of 3 hours, but even though, soundcloud have no right to delete them without telling me, they should have told me before uploading that I can't upload any more, and even if they allowed more than 3 hours but the terms of soundcloud were changed to 3, they should have changed the privacy of some tracks to private instead of deleting them..
This is really rude to do and infringement of my tracks.
I wish you find a solution for this problem. Thank you.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply