Answered

do you get your time back if you delete tracks,

  • 18 March 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 445 views

do you get your time back if you delete tracks,i was currently on pro plan but now im not,as a reasult half my tracks are hidden, so for me to upload a new track i have to delete over half,im ok with that just dont want to do it if i dont get my time back,
icon

Best answer by Gina 21 March 2016, 14:22

Hi Epsium,

Yes, if you delete track then that frees up time on your profile.

-Gina
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +2
Hi Epsium,

Yes, if you delete track then that frees up time on your profile.

-Gina

Reply