Question

Downgrading Plan


When i downgrade my plan will i be able to upload a new track after or will i have to delete all my achieve to upload a new one. If so how because when ive done this before it says im over my limit by a lot so my tracks are hidden. when i delete the unhidden tracks, soundcloud automatically unhides another track.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply