Question

help me please

  • 16 September 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 58 views

I uploaded a track last night. On PC its saying im running out of upload time, so i bought an Apple store card to purchase the soundcloud pro+ on iOS but i go back on PC and im still seeing it saying my track is running out of upload time and i dont know if it will be deleted when it runs out and thats what im trying to prevent. Is there a difference between purchasing the Unlimited on PC and + on Mobile. please help me find some answers.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply