Solved

I can't delete tracks that are hidden. They reappear after I delete them.

  • 19 November 2015
  • 1 reply
  • 89 views

I have to delete some old tracks in order to free up more upload time. Every time I delete the tracks, they reappear and I'm thus prevented from uploading a new track yet again. Please help. Thanks.
icon

Best answer by Mathis 19 November 2015, 01:10

Hi Matt,

Hmm, I don't see any hidden tracks on your account right now, so you should be all set.You have currently uploaded 139 minutes out of 180. If this isn't reflected on your end, try logging out, restart your browser, then try again. Please note that tracks that were blocked due to copyrights cannot be deleted, however they don't count against your quota.

Hope this helps.

Cheers
Mathis
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi Matt,

Hmm, I don't see any hidden tracks on your account right now, so you should be all set.You have currently uploaded 139 minutes out of 180. If this isn't reflected on your end, try logging out, restart your browser, then try again. Please note that tracks that were blocked due to copyrights cannot be deleted, however they don't count against your quota.

Hope this helps.

Cheers
Mathis

Reply