Question

i deleted all my songs and my whole account but people can still listen to the songs from their history


i had a account with quite a few songs, mostly rap diss tracks i made on my friends as jokes. but after i looking back i found them cringy and awful so i deleted the songs from my account and then deleted that account but now my friends are going into their history and still playing the deleted songs.
can anyone help me solve this problem and explain to me how their able to listen to the songs in the first place?!?!

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply