Question

i deleted tracks but it did not free up time to upload new tracks

  • 12 September 2015
  • 5 replies
  • 205 views

i deleted enough tracks to free up over 50minutes, but it still says 7 minutes remaining.

5 replies

ok, it finally updated.
I really enjoy how it takes so long for this calculation to take place sometimes and I have to just sit around and twiddle my thumbs while I wait for your software to actually realize what changes I have just made to it. Its only 2015, not like we should expect slightly faster processing power than a 1960's supercomputer...
total pain in the ass...enduring it now.
Ditto.
How long are we waiting for this at the moment?

Reply