Answered

I had 48 minutes left and then i posted a track but deleted it afterwards. Now my minutes are gone and i can't re-upload the track

  • 29 November 2015
  • 1 reply
  • 29 views

icon

Best answer by Mathis 30 November 2015, 18:28

Hey there,

You should have 20 minutes of upload time left. If this isn't reflected on your end, please log out, restart your browser, then try again.

Cheers
Mathis
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hey there,

You should have 20 minutes of upload time left. If this isn't reflected on your end, please log out, restart your browser, then try again.

Cheers
Mathis

Reply