I purchased Pro (filled in all the spaces that needed + card number and all. Then pressed OK). But it doesn't seem to go through?
At least, i still don't have the "note info" on my uploads, and all that good stuff.
I dont wanna fill in all again and get billed two times, if the first time just is a little late. How do i know?