I just did a remix/remaster version of my track, and I want to upgrade to pro so I can replace my original track without losing any of the views/listens (cool feature by the way). However, I don't have a use for anything else that pro offers at the time being, and after replacing my track, I want to cancel. Will my replaced track vanish or go away or be hidden if I downgrade, and will it only show my new updated replaced track if I continue a subscription, or will the replaced track stay there even after I cancel and go back to free? Basically, I want to be able to replace the track, and have the changes save forever even if I downgrade after making the change. I'm happy to pay a month's worth of subscription to make this change.
Anyone have any ideas?