Question

Message restrictions

• 4 February 2019
  • 0 replies

I know this is not a new issue and many people complain about having their message facility blocked on soundcloud but i would like to voice my opinion and dissatisfaction at my situation.

Im a small independent artist working with a very small budget tying to compete in a industry that is dominated by the power of money and capitalist greed. I work hard on creating the best quality of music i can and bringing that music to as many listeners as i can (i request anyone reviewing this case please take the time to review the quality and care i put into my soundcloud profile and the quality and ethos behind the content i create).
https://soundcloud.com/bare_minimum