Solved

Monetização do Soundcloud Premier

I am Pro User Unlimited and need help, I have almost 10,000 followers, more than 3 million and 300 thousand executions, an average of 20,000 a week and I am not entitled to monetization, your system must have made another failure because months ago I received two copyright notices from my own production, I sent a message on the support and this issue was resolved, in the face of these warnings your system has certainly failed again, so I am not eligible for monetization, I hope you will arrange this please.

Note: I am a DJ / Producer, creator, authentic, I create everything myself, I have the copyright.

icon

Best answer by Navid 13 December 2018, 16:26

Hey there @DJ FELIPE ÚNICO,

Your strikes were resolved and the reason you are not eligible is not connected to the previous copyright disputes.

Please keep in mind that the plays we count towards the eligibility for entering the premier program must come from monetizable countries (US, UK, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Ireland, The Netherlands, New Zealand). If you Look at your stats page you could see from what countries your plays come from and whether they meet our requirements.

Furthermore we ask that all plays considered for monetization are to be legitimate full plays from humans, not bots.

This means that in certain cases, the number you see in your stats isn’t the number of plays that is monetizable.

We work hard to combat all forms of fake activity on the platform; we hope these efforts reduce occurrences where an account is trying to manipulate their own, or another person’s, popularity on the platform.

Even though we are continually working to improve the systems we use to detect and remove fake activity, it could be that some fake activity is still slipping through the net.

We hope in the future that as we develop improved systems, this will be less apparent on the platform.