Question

My Uploaded Track is Grayed-Out

  • 14 September 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 77 views

I only have two tracks uploaded on SoundCloud, one of them I can fully listen to and have the option to delete, edit, etc. The other is completely grayed-out and I can't do anything to, aside from deleting. I know I am over my time by 4 minuets on a non-Pro account, however I want to make sure that I will be able to listen to the other track when I delete the other one. I just don/t have the confidence it will be able to play after I delete it lol.

Thanks!

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply