I have been on soundcloud for a couple years now and this is my main account. I have 1 minute left and if there is a track I want to put up I would delete one of my older tracks to compensate. I wanted to share one of my songs and when I was looking for it I could no longer find it. It wasn't a new track and it wasn't one of my older songs just a song in the middle of my tracklist. Usually if I didn't have enough time to upload a track, I would be notifed or id expect one of the oldest songs I upload to be deleted, but this track was in the middle and disappeared on it's own without my permission! I know I didn't delete the track or set it to private. I would like to know how I can get my track back and why this happened?