I just have the free account and uploaded a mix the other day, to which I was notified that I'd exceeded my 3 hours and some of my old tracks would be hidden (Which I was expected).
But when I went on to my Page, I only have 1 track still showing and I can see any other tracks hidden in https://soundcloud.com/you/tracks. They are all blank or say 'Sorry, something went wrong' Retry
Please help, have I lost all the other tracks??
Best answer by Mathis
Sorry about the troubles. I've looked into this for you and made sure the tracks that are supposed to show actually do so. Some of your tracks are still hidden though and you cannot upload more. This is because you've still uploaded more that 180 minutes of audio.
In order for all of your tracks to appear on your account and to be able to upload again, you can either upgrade to a Pro plan or delete some sounds to make space on your account for new uploads.
You can check out what tracks are hidden on your account here: https://soundcloud.com/you/tracks. To see the hidden tracks just scroll back to the oldest tracks in the list and you can see they are greyed out, these are the hidden tracks and you can delete them in this view.
To check how many minutes you have used and have left, head to the upload page (soundcloud.com/upload) and look underneath the upload tool. You'll see a counter that shows the current minutes available within the account.
Hope I was able to clear things up for you!