What happens to my prior audio uploads if/when I discontinue the monthly Pro Unlimited plan? Are they all deleted then?
Best answer by Navid
Hey there @erwendland
- we will not delete anything from your account. The oldest uploads exceeding the limits of the free account will be hidden. You will be able view these hidden tracks on your Tracks page
or by clicking on your profile picture on the top navigation bar and going to 'Tracks' in the drop-down menu.
All your tracks, stats, comments will be saved on those hidden tracks so that whenever you choose to re-upgrade, everything will be restored.
You can read more here