Question

PROBLEM deleting disabled tracks

  • 14 April 2016
  • 5 replies
  • 96 views

i uplouad too much and few of my tracks go disabled. i want to delete them but i cant. why?
when i press the trash icon it delete the track and tell me that i have space to uploud new tracks.
when i try to uploud it says that i dont have any free time and go again to Tracks and the disabled one i deleted before still there.
HELP ME PLEASEE

5 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Apologies about the troubles - I've just checked with our engineers and it turns out there's currently a bug that causes for hidden tracks to not delete properly. I see there's only one track hidden on your account - would you like for me to go ahead and delete the track from here?
yes please....thanks :))
you ddnt help me guys ;((
Userlevel 7
Badge +3
you ddnt help me guys ;((
Argh - really sorry, this one fell through the cracks last week. You're all set now!

Reply