Question

Re-show track which have been hide after uploading another track

  • 11 February 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 271 views

Hi!

When I upload my last track, I was out of upload time and then my oldest tracks have been hidden. Then I delete one of my track to free more upload space but now I can't unhide my last tacks which was automaticaly hidden previously...

How can I do that? If I re-upload the track I'll lost all the statistic of it.

Thank you!

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Sorry about the troubles with this. It looks like no one has had the chance to get back to you in the meantime. This issue should by now be resolved - all of the tracks on your profile are showing properly 🙂

Reply