Answered

ReUpload an Improved Track without losing Klicks and Likes?

  • 7 November 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 266 views

One of my tracks has been mastered far worse than i thought and i wanted to upload a new improved Version of the Same Track.
The Meta of Both Tracks is or should be completly similar.
Is there any posibilty to do that without losing the Likes Klicks etc.?
Greets from Berlin
icon

Best answer by Mathis 18 April 2017, 16:28

Hi there,

Here's how this can be achieved: https://help.soundcloud.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003563528-Replacing-a-track-s-audio-file 🙂
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Here's how this can be achieved: https://help.soundcloud.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003563528-Replacing-a-track-s-audio-file 🙂

Reply