No hidden tracks, still says i am under after deleting almost everything on my account. Please help
Best answer by Mathis
It can sometimes take a moment for deletions to fully process on our backend. Maybe that was causing confusion? You're all set now, and I can see that you've successfully uploaded in the meantime.