Question

switching between uploaded mixes

  • 17 January 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 71 views

hello the community,i have a free account which as i am sure you are all aware only has a 3hr limit,the problem i am having is that i have 2 sepertate mixes uploaded but a friend wants to listen to one i uploaded ages ago...how am i able to access this mix and allow my friend to listen to it without deleting the current uploaded mix...or how do i switch between current and previous uploaded content...thank you

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Looks like no one has had the chance to get back to you here yet. If you've gone over quota, your older tracks will become hidden. In order for all of your tracks to show, you can either upgrade to our Pro or Pro Unlimited plan, or delete other tracks to make space. Chosen which of your tracks are hidden manually is not something you can do.

Cheers
Mathis

Reply