Hello, I have recently uploaded several tracks. I have not checked the later ones, but these most recent have been switching places, or taking place of more than one. So, tracks A & B could become tracks A & A, or B & B, etc. It would be nice for this to no longer occur. I know that I uploaded the correct tracks, because I have listened to the originals and then reuploaded them again several times.