Question

Two accounts, accidentally closed the wrong one

  • 5 August 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 14 views

I have had an account for 6 or 7 years, with 30 uploaded tracks. Tonight I was having trouble signing in, so I asked to reset password. When I did, it took me to an alternate account that only had 4 tracks! I think this might be because there was a checked box that said Sign me Out Elsewhere, and I didn't uncheck it. I need access to my real account, not the one that accidentally got opened recently.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply