Question

Upgrade to "pro unlimited" created completely new account

  • 23 October 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 11 views

I upgraded my Free Account to "pro unlimited", but then it has been created a completely new account. When I sign in, i only got access to the new one - without uploads, followers, likes and stats of the old one, that still exists (search for "Andi Hundhammer", then you can see it).

Is it possible to merge them?

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply